Welcome to my Blog

Today is a momentous day in history. Well, maybe not world history. Ok, not even in US history, but certainly in my history. Today (with the help of the very awesome Kelly) I have created my first blog! Thank you. Thank you. 🙂 Why would Jessica create a blog? I’m glad you asked. Those who know me know that I have what might be considered a rather unhealthy addiction to movies and tv. I can quite literally go on and on about movies and tv shows (Supernatural in particular) for hours. Days even. Where oh where could I go to ramble on and on about the random thoughts that pop in my head about movies and Supernatural? Thank you Kelly for pointing me toward a blog. This blog will be about Supernatural primarily. At least, that’s where I intend to start. I may also branch out into movies I like (or don’t like) and a few other random thoughts about the state of cinema. If you’re interested in chatting about those things, then welcome. If you’re not interested in chatting about those things, well, you should be. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Welcome to my Blog

  1. Kelly Michele says:

    Looks great, my dear!! 🙂 Happy I could help.

  2. Holly says:

    I didn’t know there was such a thing as an “unhealthy addiction” to tv and movies! Now I’m worried! What side effects should i be on the look out for? Perhaps I shold scramble over to WebMd so I can find out. LMAO.

  3. eutopia26 says:

    Side effects include: repeated viewing of said movies and/or tv shows, knowing all the dialogue, seeking out every scrap of information you can about said movie and/or tv show, and starting a blog dedicated to said movie and/or tv show. Should these symptoms appear, don’t worry. It simply means you’re a fangirl and you should enjoy your addiction. 🙂

Leave a Reply

