Insert Witty Title Here

Hey guys! I know I promised to tell you all about my harrowing white water rafting trip, and I’m sure I’ll get to it one day. But it’ll have to wait. I’m currently doing a Supernatural series re-watch with my friend Richard who I just converted to the show (woot woot!) and we’ve just finished season 4. Season 4 was my favorite as far as overall story arc and individual character arcs for Dean and Sam. I also thought it was the best as far as story cohesiveness and solid writing. There is one thing that bothers me though. And it really becomes evident in season 5. Adam bothers me. And I’m going to leave you with that for now. I’ll discuss in my next post why he bothers me. But for right now. It’s late and I’ve had a long day. But I didn’t want y’all to think I forgot about you. I haven’t. Just been a bit busy. I’ll explain why Adam annoys me tomorrow.

Oh, one thing y’all should know. I’m going to be attending the Creation Salute to Supernatural Convention in Dallas this year, so expect massive amounts of fangirling during that weekend. I mean seriously massive amounts of fangirling. At the end of each night I’ll try to post a little bit of what happened, but I can’t make any promises about that. If history repeats itself, Dick Speight, Jr. and Matt Cohen are gonna keep us at the karaoke party until the roosters start crowing. But I’ll do my best. Well, that’s it for now fandom family. Until next time, peace, love, and joy to all. 🙂